2018 Travel Team Coaches Announced

If you have any questions, please contact our Travel Coordinator, Dennis Short at denshort51@aol.com.

Division Coach
8 Blue Ron Trabosh
9 Blue Anthony DiPietro
9 Red Don Wigginton
10 Blue PJ Naccarelli
10 Red Scott Hans
11 Blue Brian Tinkelenberg
11 Red TBD
12 Blue Gary Barbara
12 Red Dan Hartong
13 Blue Dave Koerner
13 Red John Paxson
14 Blue Roy Price

Thank you!!!!


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Moztrend Shirts
Unique Designs Kitchen & Bath
Custom Auto Repair
Furlow Associates
Vidinco Medical Education